The OZ Monday Game

0

The OZ Monday Game

Oz Monday Lotto is played in all states and territories across Australia. It started as a New South Wales-only game with its first draw on the 5th of November 1979. It was the only lottery in Australia until Oz Lotto was launched nationwide in 1994.

The Oz Monday Lotto went through a few name changes in its life-time. It is known as Gold Lotto in regions close to Queensland and X Lotto in South Australia, even though it is still a nationwide syndicated lotto. Its current logo, as promoted in its home state of New South Wales features a large red “1” Lotto ball, which was originally referred to as “The Big One”.

Betting on the outcomes of the Oz Monday Lottery is quick and easy. You simply choose six numbers from 1 to 45 lucky numbers and two supplementary numbers. Matching all 8 numbers correctly will make you R350 million richer with LottoStar.

The cut-off time for the Oz Monday Lotto draw is 19h00 AEST every Monday, which is 11h00 in South Africa. The Oz Monday Lotto live draw takes place every Monday night in Victoria, Australia at 20h30 AEST, which is 12h30 in South Africa.

All the latest Oz Monday Lotto results will be emailed to you shortly after each draw. For more information about your guaranteed pay-outs, please visit their fixed-odds page.

Share.

Leave A Reply

15 + 1 =